Skip to main content

Somonauk CUSD 432

Mobile Menu Toggle
District » Contact Us

Contact Us

Who to Contact

While members of the public are welcome to speak with any administrator, please keep in mind that the district administration recognizes other channels available to individuals who have a question or concern.

A classroom question or concern should be discussed with the classroom teacher. If the issue is not resolved at the classroom level, the issue may be brought to the attention of the principal.

A school-level questions or concern should be discussed with the principal. If the issue is not resolved at the school level, the issue may be brought to the attention of the superintendent.

A district-wide question or concern should be discussed with the superintendent. If the issue is not resolved, the issue may be brought to the attention of the full Board of Education.

Name

Position

Location

E-mail

Adams, Jan

Director of Transportation

District

adamsj@somonauk.net

Alsvig, Curt

Phys. Ed.

SHS

alsvigc@somonauk.net

Alsvig, Meghan

Spec. Ed.

JRW

alsvigm@somonauk.net

Anderson, Melissa

Early Childhood

JRW

andersonm@somonauk.net

Anderson, Roonie

Secretary

SHS

andersonr@somonauk.net

Brown, Hillary

Elem. teacher

JRW

brownh@somonauk.net

Chandler, Cheri

Special Needs

SHS

chandlerc@somonauk.net

Dale, Helga

Library Aide

SHS

dalehelga@somonauk.net

Dimitri, Kelly

Phys. Ed./Health

SMS

dimitrik@somonauk.net

Felton, Troy

Phys. Ed./ Health

SMS

feltont@somonauk.net

Franzen, Sheryl

Payroll  SHS franzens@somonauk.net

Gabriel, Toni

Agriculture/Biology

SHS

gabrielt@somonauk.net

Gonzales, Robin

Math

SMS

gonzalesr@somonauk.net

Hammett, Amanda

Driver's Ed., PE, Health

SHS

hammetta@somonauk.net

Harmon, Jennifer

Elem. teacher

JRW

harmonj@somonauk.net

Hatch, Laura

Principal

SHS

hatchl@somonauk.net

Hauck, Kristen

Elem. teacher

JRW

hauckk@somonauk.net

Henrich, Kim

Bookkeeper

SHS

henrichk@somonauk.net

Hill, Jill

School Social Worker

District

hillj@somonauk.net

Horsch, Julie

Library Aide

JRW

horschj@somonauk.net

Humes, Kris

Business/Computers

SHS

humesk@somonauk.net

Hunt, Ron

English

SHS & SMS

huntr@somonauk.net

Jensen, Jenna

Math  SHS jensenj@somonauk.net

Kenyon, Fran

Elem. teacher

JRW

kenyonf@somonauk.net

Kenyon, Jeff

Spec. Ed

SHS

kenyonj@somonauk.net

Koeppen, Chris

Math

SHS

koeppenc@somonauk.net

Koontz, Angie

Counselor

SHS

koontza@somonauk.net

Krause, Stacy

Elem. teacher

JRW

krauses@somonauk.net

Kulton, Jen

Elem. teacher

JRW

kultonj@somonauk.net

Labolle, Becky

Social-Emotional Specialist

JRW

labolleb@somonauk.net

Land, Chris

Yearbook Advisor

SHS

landc@somonauk.net

Landers, Sarah

Agriculture

SHS

landerss@somonauk.net

Lawlor, Mary Jo

Math

SHS

lawlorm@somonauk

Lee, Lisa

School Nurse

District

leel@somonauk.net

Liechty, Jonathan

Social Studies

SHS

liechtyj@somonauk.net

Loux, Julie

Elem. teacher

JRW

louxj@somonauk.net

Marshall, Alex

Building and Grounds Supervisor

SHS marshalla@somonauk.net

McDaniels, Ashley

Speech Pathologist

District mcdanielsa@somonauk.net

McMahan, Bryan

Spanish

SHS

mcmahanb@somonauk.net

McNurlan, Ashley

Secretary - JRW and Spec. Ed.

JRW

mcnurlana@somonauk.net

Merkel, Wendy

Elem. teacher

JRW

merkelw@somonauk.net

Miller, Dani

Language Arts

SMS

millerd@somonauk.net

Moris, Bill

Phys. Ed.

JRW

morisw@somonauk.net

Morris, Ashley

Secretary - SMS  SMS morrisa@somonauk.net

Nelson, Renee

English

SHS

nelsonr@somonauk.net

Ness, Elizabeth

Spec. Ed.

SMS

nesse@somonauk.net

Pevonka, Nina

Elem. teacher

JRW

pevonkan@somonauk.net

Pfortmiller, Colett

Elem. teacher

JRW

pfortmillerc@somonauk.net

Plante, Jessica

Special Needs

SMS

plantej@somonauk.net

Plante, Mary

High School Secretary

SHS

plantem@somonauk.net

Porter, Renee

Psychologist

District

porterr@somonauk.net

Pruski, Christy

Principal

JRW

pruskic@somonauk.net

Raupp, Robin

Spec. Ed.

JRW

rauppr@somonauk.net

Reader, Charlene

English

SHS

readerc@somonauk.net

Reid, Samantha

Science

SMS

reids@somonauk.net

Roberts, Eric

Social Studies

SMS

robertse@somonauk.net

Roeder, Amie

Vocal Music

SMS and JRW

roedera@somonauk.net

Scalf, Gina

Elem. teacher

JRW

scalfg@somonauk.net

Scott, Kara

Spec. Ed.

SMS

scottk@somonauk.net

Simmons, Anna

Special Education

JRW

simmonsa@somonauk.net

Skelton, Christy

English

SMS

skeltonc@somonauk.net

Skofich, Gina

Administrative Assistant (Supt.)

District

skofichg@somonauk.net

Snider, Justin

Principal

SMS

sniderj@somonauk.net

Stenzel, Sue

Elem. teacher

JRW

stenzels@somonauk.net

Streicher, Jay

Superintendent

District

streicherj@somonauk.net

Taxis, Amanda

Instructional Coach

District

taxisa@somonauk.net

Teegardin, Valerie

Math

SMS

teegardinv@somonauk.net

Tjelle, Katherine

Math

SMS

tjellek@somonauk.net

Tuttle, Paula

Band

SHS & SMS

tuttlep@somonauk.net

Ulrich, Tim

Special Ed. Director

District

ulricht@somonauk.net

Underhill, David

Art

SHS and SMS

underhilld@somonauk.net

VonBergen-Tarnoki, Chris

Social Studies

SHS

vonbergentarnokic@somonauk.net

Weeks, Katie

Title One Reading

JRW

weeksk@somonauk.net

Weeks, Tim

Social Studies

SMS

weekst@somonauk.net

Wimber, Christian

Science

SHS

wimberc@somonauk.net

Zaeske, Debbie

Library Aide

SMS

zaesked@somonauk.net

Zaleski, Joanne

Science

SMS

zaleskij@somonauk.net